DSBN News:   More Previous Next

STAFF

Grade

Email

Brandie Lancione

Principal

brandie.lancione@dsbn.org

Stacey Coles

Vice-Principal

stacey.coles@dsbn.org

Erica Poulin

1

erica.poulin@dsbn.org

Allison Paquette

1

allison.glover-sams@dsbn.org

Natalie Bahdi

1

natalie.bahdi@dsbn.org

Kiirsten Hipwell

½

kiirsten.hipwell@dsbn.org

Amanda Latondress

2

amanda.latondress@dsbn.org

Julie Scaringi

2

julie.scaringi@dsbn.org

Kristen Heckman

Kristen.Heckman@dsbn.org

Katrina Grcevic

3

katrina.grcevic@dsbn.org

Michelle Sauve

3

michelle.sauve@dsbn.org

Jen Turner

3

jennifer.turner@dsbn.org

Dailia Frigault

4

dailia.frigault@dsbn.org

Samantha LeVasseur

4

samantha.levasseur@dsbn.org

Kursten Kiers

4

kursten.kiers@dsbn.org

Vesna LaSelva

5

vesna.laselva@dsbn.org

Sonia Provenzano

5

sonia.provenzano@dsbn.org

Karen Slegers

Karen.Slegers@dsbn.org

Emma Christie

6

emma.christie@dsbn.org

Ashley Soltesz

6/7

ashley.soltesz@dsbn.org

Heather Davis

7

heatherl.davis@dsbn.org

Kara Demers

7

kara.demers@dsbn.org

Rachel Berman

8

rachel.berman@dsbn.org

Holly Clarke

8

holly.clarke@dsbn.org

Danielle Adelstein


LRT / Phys. Ed.

danielle.adelstein@dsbn.org

Lisa Schachtschneider

LRT
Lisa.Schachtschneider@dsbn.org

Alexis Penney

Phys. Ed

alexis.heit@dsbn.org

Stephen Whitehead

Arts/Phys. Ed.

stephen.whitehead@dsbn.org

Ellison Culp

Arts

ellison.culp@dsbn.org

Madison Delle Monach

Arts/Phys. Ed.
madison.dellemonache@dsbn.org

Petrusia Mulholland and Sophia Vollmer

Secretaries

prp@dsbn.org

Regina Ganski

Melissa Parks

Educational Assistants